Seminar/webinar Dates

Seminar and Webinar Dates

DatesLocationSeminar/WebinarRegister
October 23, 2019 |11:00 AM - 12:00 PM AEDT Webinar (11am-12pm AEDT; 1:00-2:00pm NZDT; Oct 22 8:00-9:00pm EDT) Functional Scoliosis is NOT idiopathic – it’s biomechanical Login
October 29, 2019 | 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM ET Webinar Managing Polyneuropathy with NeuRemedy® Login
November 2, 2019 | 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM ET Ottawa, Ontario Custom Orthotic Therapy Seminar Register
November 12, 2019 | 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM ET Webinar When to Recommend a Prefabricated Orthotic Login
November 21, 2019 | 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM ET Webinar Leg Length Discrepancy Login
December 5, 2019 | 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM ET Webinar Orthotic Considerations for Common Sports Login

1 
Seminar Details Medical Team

Toll Free Numbers

Phone: 1 800 551 3008
Fax: 1 877 551 3001

Corporate HQ & Lab

160 Markland Street
Markham, Ontario, Canada
L6C 0C6

US Shipping Facility

2905 Veterans Memorial Hwy
Ronkonkoma, New York, USA
11779

Networking

FacebookTwitterRSSEmail